A free community event 

There are 12 opportunities all @ 4:30pm

Saturday October 26 - Beyond pain
Sunday October 27 - Beyond belief

Saturday November 2 - Beyond heroes
Sunday November 3 - Beyond lost

Saturday November 9 - Beyond guilt
Sunday November 10 - Beyond rules

Saturday November 16 -  Beyond burnout
Sunday November 17 - Beyond counterfeit

Saturday November 23 - Beyond death
Sunday November 24 - Beyond hell

Saturday November 30 - Beyond warning
Sunday December 1 - Beyond Talk

Creative Activities for children aged 4 - 10 yrs

 We welcome you to:
20 Gorokan Road Wyee
Saturdays and Sundays 4:30-5:45pm
For further information phone Peter on 0414 777 202